WB Election Live Result Updates 2016- Vote Counting

West Bengal Assembly Election Live Result Updates – Constituency Wise Result of WB Elections 19 May 2016

After a rigorous course of campaigning, the state assembly elections for the year 2016 is said to be an epic comeback for the parties in West Bengal that have fought it out during the assembly election campaigns. The Trinamool Congress is the party that is currently in power and if the results of the voting that has taken place turns out accordingly and if the exiting polls have indicated correctly, then it seems like the Trinamool Congress would once again take the reign of taking control of the Government.

WB Election Result 2016 – Live Vote Counting Updates

The BJP has taken efforts to make sure to create an impact in the result of the West Bengal assembly elections of 2016. The Trinamool Congress came to power in the year 2011 and put an end of to the 34 years long control over the state by Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee. In a plea to compete against the Trinamool Congress led by Mamata Banerjee, the Left rule which was led by Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee has now joined hands with the Congress. This has brought about a fierce battle between the parties and has been fighting it out to decide who would finally emerge victorious in the 2016 West Bengal assembly elections.

Check WB Election Live Result & Vote Counting

BJP has tried its best to make an impression in the state assembly election of West Bengal. In a move to remove the jinx hanging around the incumbency of the elected parties to take control of the state Government, exiting polls indicate the return of Mamata Banerjee to power once again in the 2016 assembly elections. The election procedure carried out in a total of six phases that has so far gone without any kind of disturbance or did not face any obstacle during the entire process. Once all the voting has been done and the procedures have been followed, the votes would be sent for a final count of May 19th, Thursday.

West Bengal Assembly Election Result 19 May 2016

West Bengal competes for about 294 seats in the assembly. In the lead right now is the trinamool Congress led by Mamata Banerjee followed by the Left Rule, which is led by Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee. BJP is seen to be making leads in the state but with the prediction of the exiting polls it can be seen that the Trinamool Congress led by Mamata Banerjee is going to once again take hold of the power in the state assembly elections for the year 2016.

The Trinamool Congress is seen to be the first party in the assembly election to have the chances of beating the anti-incumbency jinx that has been doing the rounds since the assembly elections in the year 1991. This is being said as the most impressive comeback of a party to power in the whole of West Bengal. The majority seats for the party to hold power in the constituency is to achieve 147 seats of the total of the 294 seats. If the polls are said to be true, then the TMC will be having a majority of 233 to 253 seats in the assembly.

Source – Live Election Result Updates of West Bengal Assembly Elections by Pradhanmantriyojana.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *